∞    ∞

General terms and conditions Disclaimer


∞  General terms and  ∞
∞  conditions of Thai Yoga Lounge health practice  ∞

1. - Self - responsibility as well as normal psychical and corporal toughness are the preliminary condition for a participation in all courses and treatment -offers of Thai Yoga Lounge health practice. All exercises and treatments are on your own risk and responsibility. In case of doubts exercises or treatments can be omitted at anytime.

2. - When you are in an ongoing psychotherapy please discuss your participation with your therapist.

3. - Because of the terms written in the law for non-medical practitioners we would lik to indicate that in Thai Yoga Lounge health- practice and within the courses, massages and meditations offered here no healing treatments are ever executed. Participants with grieves or illnesses requiring a treatment are asked to clarify possible causes for these grieves with their treating doctor / non medical practitioner. The participation in all courses , massages, meditations and other offers of Thai Yoga Lounge health practice takes place excluding all liability.

4. - Before the first treatment your anamnesis ( medical history) , that is to say, the parts of it important for the treatment, is recorded. There will be a patient sheet for every client.

5. - The person executing the treatment is subjected to professional discretion.
Your information is only taken by us for the time of the treatment and is nor used for any other purposes nor passed to other persons.

6. - It has to be agreed in advance about the kind of treatment to procure.

7. - The non - appearance to agreed appointments is invoiced unless the appointment has been cancelled more than 24 hours before.

8. - The treatments have to be paid cash.

9. - Performances provided by other treating organizations on the recommendation of Thai Yoga Lounge health practice have to be paid following the prices and rules of these organizations and don't have any legal reference to Thai Yoga Lounge health practice.


∞  Disclaimer of Thai Yoga Lounge  ∞

∞  Disclaimer of Thai Yoga Lounge Liability for contents  ∞

The contents of our pages have been developed with the biggest accuracy possible. However we can not assume any warranty for correctness, completeness and up- to- dateness of these contents.

As provider of services corresponding to §7 para.1 TMG we are legally responsible for own contents on these pages corresponding to the general laws. Corresponding to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are however not obligated as providers of services to supervise transmitted or stored foreign information or to find out circumstances indicating an illegal activity. Liabilities for removing or blocking the use of information corresponding to the general laws are not concerned by this. Such a liability however is only possible from the moment of the knowledge of a precise infringement. When knowing of such infringements we immediately will remove concerned contents.

∞  Liability for links  ∞

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on the contents of which we don't have any influence. This is also the reason why we can't take any warranty for these foreign contents. For the contents of linked pages is always responsible the respective provider or operator. The linked sites have been checked for possible infringements at the time of the linking. At this time no illegal contents could be spotted. However a permanent control of the contents of the linked sites is not reasonable without concrete indications of an infringement. If such infringements should emerge we immediately will remove concerned links.

∞  Copyright  ∞

The contents and works developed by the operators of these pages are subjected to the German Copyright. Contributions of third parties are identified in response. The duplication, handling, spread and all kind of utilization beyond the limits of the copyright need a written agreement of each author or developer. Downloads and copies of this site are only allowed for private use, but not for commercial one.

The operators of these pages are keen to always respect the copyright of other sites as well as to revert to works developed on their own or public domain.

∞  Data Security  ∞

As far as personal data (for example name, address or mail-addresses) are presented on our pages this is always made as far as possible voluntarily. The utilization of the offers and services, as far as possible, can always be made without giving personal data.

We would like to indicate that the transmission of data via Internet ( f. ex. by communicating per mail) can have security holes. An all-over protection of data from access by third parties is impossible.

Here we explicitly contradict the utilization of contact data published by third parties within the imprint obligation to transmit publicity and information material not explicitly requested. The operators of the pages explicitly reserve their right to undertake legal measures in case of a non-requested sending of publicity - information, as for example by spam-mails.

Quelle: eRecht24.de - Internet law of Advocate Sören Siebert




Design and Webmaster by Thaiyogalounge - Contact: Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - Germany

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

∞    ∞

AGB und Disclaimer


∞  AGB der Thai Yoga Lounge Gesundheitspraxis  ∞

1. - Bei allen Seminaren und Behandlungen des Angebotes der Thai Yoga Lounge Gesundheitspraxis ist Selbstverantwortlichkeit und normale psychische wie physische Belastbarkeit vorausgesetzt. Sämtliche Übungen und Behandlungen erfolgen auf Ihr eigenes Risiko und Ihre eigene Verantwortung. Bei Bedenken können jederzeit Übungen oder Behandlungen ausgelassen werden.

2. - Wenn Sie sich in psycho- therapeutischer- Behandlung befinden, besprechen Sie die Teilnahme bitte mit Ihrem Therapeuten.

3. - Wegen der Bestimmungen des Heilpraktikergesetztes weisen wir darauf hin, dass innerhalb der Thai Yoga Lounge Gesundheitspraxis und der hier angebotenen Seminare, Massagen und Meditationen keine Heilbehandlungen durchgeführt werden. Teilnehmer mit behandlungsbedürftigen Beschwerden oder Erkrankungen bitten wir, mögliche Ursachen der Beschwerden mit Ihrem behandelnden Arzt/Heilpraktiker abzuklären. Die Teilnahme an allen Seminaren, Massagen Meditationen und weiteren Angeboten der Thai Yoga Lounge Gesundheitspraxis erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Haftung.

4. - Vor der ersten Behandlung wird Ihre Anamnese (Krankengeschichte) d.h. die Teile davon, die für die Behandlung wichtig sind, aufgenommen. Für jeden Kunden, jede Kundin wird ein Patientenblatt geführt.

5. - Der Behandende unterliegt der Schweigepflicht. Ihre Daten werden von uns nur für die Behandlung erhoben und für keinen anderen Zweck benötigt oder weitergegeben.

6. - Die Art der Behandlungen müssen vorgängig vereinbart werden

7. - Bei nicht erscheinen zu den vereinbarten Terminen werden, diese in Rechnung gestellt, sofern sie nicht 24 Stunden vorher abgesagt wurden.

8. - Die Leistungen müssen bar bezahlt werden.

9. - Leistungen die durch Empfehlungen der Thai Yoga Lounge Gesundheitspraxis von anderen Behandelnden Unternehmen erbracht werden sind nach den Preise und Richtlinien dieser Unternehmen zu entrichten und haben keinen rechtlichen Bezug zur Thai Yoga Lounge Gesundheitspraxis.

∞  Disclaimer der Thai Yoga Lounge  ∞

∞  Haftung für Inhalte  ∞

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

∞  Haftung für Links  ∞

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

∞  Urheberrecht  ∞

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen.

∞  Datenschutz  ∞

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies soweit möglich stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Angebote und Dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Quelle: eRecht24.de - Internetrecht von Rechtsanwalt Sören Siebert
Design and Webmaster by Thaiyogalounge - Kontakt: Michael Lampel - Heilpraktiker Psychotherapie - Nürnberg - Germany

CSS ist valide! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional